Air-Dynamic News

Here is the list of new countries with restrictions on entry into Switzerland

switzerland covid quarantine
10 days quarantene required – Contact us for more information

As you already know, People arriving in Switzerland from certain countries and areas are required to go into quarantine. The list was updated just today: at this link you can find the complete list.

Who must go into quarantine?

People who have spent time in a country or area with an increased risk of infection and then enter Switzerland must go into quarantine. The countries and areas affected are set down in a list. This list is regularly updated in line with the epidemiological situation.  

The mandatory quarantine requirement is governed by the list valid at the moment of entry into Switzerland.  

What’s new?

No longer on the list from 14 September 2020: Ecuador, Faroe Islands, Guatemala, South Africa.

Canary Islands will be included on the list from 14 September, meaning that the whole of Spain is now on the list.

British Virgin Islands and Czech Republic are now on the list.

Perhaps the most important novelty for Switzerland is the entry of some specific areas of France and Austria on the list. Vienna and several French regions are now considered areas with a high risk of infection,

We are at your complete disposal to answer all your questions and doubts and to help you face this period with the utmost serenity: do not hesitate to contact us: resizeimage 1

Did you like this? Share it!

No comments for “Here is the list of new countries with restrictions on entry into Switzerland

Comments are closed.

WP to LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By :